Log in

Theatre Guild is run by a volunteer Board of Directors.  Candidates are selected annually by a Nominating Committee and approved by the membership.  Anyone interested is encouraged to contact the President for further discussion.


Board Members

President – Wendy Shade

Vice President – Irwin Rosenfeld

Secretary – Sheryl Strich

Treasurer – John DiNunzio

Program – Barbara Powell

Membership – Susan Rimler

Technology – Joe Selikov

Publicity – Sandy O'Connor

Facilities – Estelle DiNunzio

Hospitality – Susan Shewey

  • Education - Lisa Bender

Historian/Wellness –  Eveline Hoffman

Member at Large - Terry Bromfield

•Business Relations - John Kelsall

  • Social Media Ambassador - Dona Claesgens

The Performing Arts Company of Laguna Woods Village, Inc.

Theatre Guild of Laguna Woods Division

P.O. Box 2838, Laguna Hills, CA, 92654   

E-Mail: theatreguildlw@outlook.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software