Log in

WELCOME TO THEATRE GUILD OF LAGUNA WOODS

Where Imagination and Creativity Meet!

Can you sing, act or dance? Interested in costuming or makeup? How about painting backdrops or managing props? Theatre Guild members participate onstage or behind the curtain. But every show also needs…an audience. So come and play or come and watch. It’s all about fun and community. Want to pick up some skills? We offer workshops to members in all facets of theatre. Sound intriguing? Then this is the club for you!


Meetings


past shows


Workshops


Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Thursday, October 20, 2022 Le Grand Fromage
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 2022 Fall Workshop - Voice & Diction For The Stage
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 2022 Fall Workshop - Seven Basics Of Drama
Friday, September 16, 2022 2022 Fall Workshop - Getting Your "Act" Together 2.0
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September Meeting -What Could Possibly Go Wrong?
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Things That Go By The Board
Thursday, June 16, 2022 2nd Annual Comedy Night
Thursday, May 19, 2022 Radio Play "LAST VOYAGE OF THE STEAMBOAT MALTA"
Friday, April 22, 2022 "Cafe Murder" Mystery Lunch Theater In The Round
Thursday, April 21, 2022 "Cafe Murder" Mystery Dinner Theater In The Round
Thursday, April 07, 2022 2022 Spring Workshop - The Actors Audition Tool Kit
Thursday, March 17, 2022 March Meeting "An Evening With Maya Grace"
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 2022 Spring Workshop - Improv: Unscripted Adventure
Thursday, February 17, 2022 February Meeting: I am Me First
Thursday, December 16, 2021 December Meeting - "The Holiday Show"
Thursday, November 18, 2021 November Meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Almost, Maine
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Almost, Maine
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 2021 Fall Workshop - Voice & Diction For The Stage
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Almost, Maine
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Theatre Guild Meeting
Thursday, July 15, 2021 July Meeting

The Performing Arts Company of Laguna Woods Village, Inc.

Theatre Guild of Laguna Woods Division

P.O. Box 2838, Laguna Hills, CA, 92654   

E-Mail: theatreguildlw@outlook.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software